Sabine Matthesen
Projektmanagement / Vertrieb
Geschäftsführung

s.matthesen@studioraum.net
+49-2536-3322-15

Marc Schlott
Fotografie / Kreation
Geschäftsführung

m.schlott@studioraum.net
+49-2536-3322-12

Claudia Arning
Innenarchitektur / Styling
Geschäftsführung

c.arning@studioraum.net
+49-2536-3322-16

Matthias Winkelnkemper
Post-Production / Fotografie

fotografie@studioraum.net
+49-2536-3322-18

Anne Koch
Styling / Innenarchitektur

a.koch@studioraum.net
+49-2536-3322-14

Kirsten Weßling-Busjan
PR-Kontakt

k.wessling-busjan@studioraum.net
+49-2536-3322-13

Dinah Matthesen
Projektmanagement

d.matthesen@studioraum.net
+49-2536-3322-11

Michael Hüttermann
Setbau / Technische Leitung

m.huettermann@studioraum.net
+49-2536-3322-17

Patrick Dirkes
Handwerk / Setbau

p.dirkes@studioraum.net
+49-2536-3322-19